Links

The New Mexico Square and Round Dance Association:  http://www.nmsrda.org/

And the most current NMRSDA newsletter:

Desert and Mountain Dancers E-news

To subscribe to email notifications about upcoming Square and Round Dance events held at the ASDC and local area contact publicity@asdc.org

 

NM Callers Roster

Scott Amspoker scottamspokerdance@comcast.net

Richard (Ruth) Berry rberrysq@fone.net

Ted  Clements (Karen) vadousa1@gmail.com

Karl (Andrea) Cox kacox@swwmail.net

Robert Doyal (Carol) rdoyal55@gmail.com

Jerry (Mary Beth) Gilbreath  CallerJer@aol.com

Richard Gunn richardgunn@myway.com

Jim Hawkins (Gayle) ja.hawkins@att.net

Lloyd Husted  lloyddhusted@gmail.com

Kris Jensen kris@squarez.com

Lisa (Tom) Lincoln lisaalincoln@gmail.com

Jim (Lynne) Martel JMart820@aol.com

Bob (Sally) Nolen bnolen79@msn.com

Randy (Lorraine) Pratt randy.r.pratt@icloud.com

Bob (Allynn) Riggs info@SquareDanceEtc.com

Carla Roberts ( Mike Saunders) roberts353@gmail.com

Tim (Amy) Selph  nmtanker@att.net

Joey (Bobbie) Solis jsolis@entelcomm.com

Rich Stewart richcaller@comcast.net

Delbert Teeple delbert@lobo.net

Greg (Lynn) Tillery TillerySDcaller@aol.com

Barbara (Jim) Tucker Btucker1954@hotmail.com

Shirley (Don) Underwood dsunderwood@cableone.net

 

Clubs:

Links and Downloads:

http://www.wildebunch.org/ 

The North Central New Mexico Chapter is part of USA Dance, a national, 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization.  Our mission is to improve the quality and the quantity of ballroom dancing. We promote social ballroom dancing by holding two dances a month featuring a variety of music, providing dance instruction, and hosting various special events and activities. We also promote and support competitive ballroom dancing.

Go to our website http://usadancenm.org for an up-to-date calendar of dances/events, admission prices,  membership benefits and more…

USA Dance of North Central New Mexico, Chapter 5047

www.usadancenm.org              Email:  usadance 5047@gmail.com

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 94766, Albuquerque, NM 87199

The mission of USA Dance is to improve the quantity and quality of ballroom dancing in the United States..