NM Resources

The New Mexico Square and Round Dance Association:

http://www.nmsrda.org

Scott Amspoker scottamspokerdance@comcast.net

Richard (Ruth) Berry rberrysq@fone.net

Ted  Clements (Karen) vadousa1@gmail.com

Karl (Andrea) Cox kacox@swwmail.net

Robert Doyal (Carol) rdoyal55@gmail.com

Jerry (Mary Beth) Gilbreath  CallerJer@aol.com

Jim Hawkins (Gayle) ja.hawkins@att.net

Dana Husted  husted@gmail.com

Kris Jensen kris@squarez.com

Lisa (Tom) Lincoln lisaalincoln@gmail.com

Jim (Lynne) Martel JMart820@aol.com

Bob (Sally) Nolen bnolen79@msn.com

Randy (Lorraine) Pratt randy.r.pratt@icloud.com

Bob (Allynn) Riggs info@SquareDanceEtc.com

Carla Roberts ( Mike Saunders) roberts353@gmail.com

Tim (Amy) Selph  nmtanker@att.net

Courtney Sewell csw2016gamer@gmail.com

Joey (Bobbie) Solis jsolis@entelcomm.com

Rich Stewart richcaller@comcast.net

Delbert Teeple delbert@lobo.net

Greg (Lynn) Tillery TillerySDcaller@aol.com

Barbara (Jim) Tucker Btucker1954@hotmail.com

Shirley (Don) Underwood dsunderwood@cableone.net